Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Meeting Dates

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Meeting Dates

Schedule of Board Meetings - 2020

Monday January 6 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday February 3 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday March 9 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday April 13 5:00 p.m. Graytown
Monday May 4 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday June 1 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Tuesday July 6 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday August 3 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Tuesday September 8 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday October 5 5:00 p.m. Norwalk
Monday November 2 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday December 7 5:00 p.m. Sandusky

 

Back To Top