Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Meeting Dates

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Meeting Dates

Schedule of Board Meetings - 2021

Monday January 4 5:00 p.m. NOECA
Monday February 1 5:00 p.m. NOECA
Monday March 1 5:00 p.m. NOECA
Monday April 5 5:00 p.m. NOECA
Monday May 3 5:00 p.m. NOECA
Monday June 7 5:00 p.m. NOECA
Monday July 5 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday August 2 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Tuesday September 7 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday October 4 5:00 p.m. Norwalk
Monday November 1 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday December 6 5:00 p.m. Sandusky

 

Back To Top