Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Firelands Challenge

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

FIRELANDS CHALLENGE 2019-2020 SCHEDULE

Firelands Challenge

2019-20 Schedule

Note:  Home team is listed first.  Bold and CAPS indicate host school.

 

Round I

Monday, September 30, 2019 @ Ernsthausen Aud.

9:30 am                Willard                  Danbury               Port Clinton

10:45 am             St. Paul                 St. Mary               New London

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 @ Ernsthausen Aud.

9:30 am                Norwalk               Huron                   Oak Harbor

10:45 am             W. Reserve         Lakota                   Bellevue

Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ EHOVE (Room 929/930)

9:30 am                So. Central          Perkins                 Sandusky

10:45 am             Margaretta         Monroeville       Edison

 

Round II

Monday, October 14, 2019 @ EHOVE (The Center)

9:30 am                Lakota                   Sandusky             St. Mary

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ EHOVE (The Center)

9:30 am                So. Central          Oak Harbor         Monroeville

10:45 am             Bellevue              St. Paul                 Port Clinton

Thursday, October 17, 2019

9:30 am                NORWALK          New London      Danbury

Friday, October 18, 2019

10:00 am             EDISON                 Perkins                 W. Reserve

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

9:00 am                HURON                Margaretta         Willard
 

Round III

Monday, October 28, 2019

9:30 am                ST. MARY            Monroeville       Perkins

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

9:30 am                WILLARD             Norwalk               Lakota

Thursday, October 31, 2019 @ EHOVE (The Center)

9:30 am                St. Paul                 Edison                   So. Central

10:45 am             New London      Margaretta         Sandusky

12:00 pm             Danbury               Bellevue              Huron

Friday, November 1, 2019 @ EHOVE (Room 929/930)

10:45 am             W. Reserve         Port Clinton        Oak Harbor

 

Round IV

Monday, November 11, 2019 @ EHOVE (The Center)

9:30 am                Monroeville       Sandusky             Norwalk

10:45 am             Bellevue              St. Mary               Willard

12:00 pm             Oak Harbor         Perkins                 Margaretta

Thursday, November 14, 2019 @ EHOVE (Room 929/930)

9:30 am                Huron                   So. Central          W. Reserve

10:45 am             Lakota                   Danbury               St. Paul

12:00 pm             Port Clinton        New London      Edison
 

Round V

Monday, November 18, 2019

9:30 am                OAK HARBOR    St. Mary               Danbury

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

10:30 am             PERKINS               Huron                   New London

Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ EHOVE (The Center)

9:30 am                Sandusky             Edison                   Bellevue

10:45 am             Port Clinton        Lakota                   So. Central

12:00 pm             Margaretta         W. Reserve         Norwalk

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ EHOVE (The Center)

9:30 am                Monroeville       Willard                  St. Paul

 

Round VI

Monday, December 9, 2019 @ EHOVE (The Center)

9:30 am                Danbury               So. Central          Margaretta

10:45 am             New London      Bellevue              Monroeville

12:00 pm             Edison                   Oak Harbor         Lakota

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ EHOVE (The Center)

9:30 am                Sandusky             Willard                  W. Reserve

10:45 am             Perkins                 Norwalk               St. Paul

Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ EHOVE (The Center)

9:30 am                St. Mary               Port Clinton        Huron

 

Play-off Round

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 9:30 am @ EHOVE (The Center)
 

Championship Matches

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Time and site TBD

Thursday, January 30, 2020 Time and site TBD

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Time and site TBD

Back To Top