Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Meeting Dates

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Meeting Dates

Schedule of Board Meetings - 2019

Monday January 7 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday February 4 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday March 11 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday April 1 5:00 p.m. Graytown
Monday May 6 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday June 3 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Tuesday July 10 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday August 5 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Tuesday September 3 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday October 7 5:00 p.m. Norwalk
Monday November 4 5:00 p.m. Sandusky
Monday December 2 5:00 p.m. Sandusky

 

Back To Top