Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Administration

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Our Administrative Team

The Governing Board appoints a Superintendent and Treasurer to conduct the day-to-day operations of the Center. They are responsible for the oversight of ESC programs, initiatives, projects, and personnel.

SUPERINTENDENT
Doug Crooks
4918 Milan Road
Sandusky, OH 44870
(419) 627-3900 Ext. 3904
Fax: (419) 627-3999
dcrooks@npesc.org

The Assistant(s) to the Superintendent, Treasurer, and Program Directors/Supervisors are:

ASST. SUPERINTENDENT CURRICULUM & PD
Andrea Smith
1661 N. Walker Street
Graytown, OH 43432
(419)-627-3900 Ext. 3947
Fax: (419) 627-3997
asmith@npesc.org

ASST. SUPERINTENDENT PROGRAMS & PERSONNEL
John Ruf
4918 Milan Road
Sandusky, OH 44870
(419) 627-3900 Ext. 3904
Fax: (419) 627-3999
jruf@npesc.org

TREASURER
Matt Bauer
4918 Milan Road
Sandusky, OH 44870
(419) 627-3900 Ext. 3901
Fax: (419) 627-3999
mbauer@npesc.org

DIRECTOR OF NOECA
Laurie Hille
219 Howard Drive
Sandusky, OH 44870
(419) 627-1439 Ext. 207
Fax: (419) 627-5608
laurie_h@noeca.org

DIRECTOR OF MD & EARLY CHILDHOOD
Karen Ruf
180 Milan Avenue, Ste. 6
Norwalk, OH 44857
(419) 627-3900 Ext. 3987
Fax: (419) 627-3998
kruf@npesc.org
DIRECTOR OF THERAPY SERVICES
Kristen Graham
4918 Milan Road
Sandusky, OH 44870
(419) 627-3900 Ext. 3993
Fax: (419) 627-3999
kgraham@npesc.org
DIRECTOR OF ED & RELATED SERVICES
Marcie Muntz
4451 Galloway Road
Sandusky, OH 44870
(419) 627-3900 Ext. 3926
Fax: (419) 627-3996
mmuntz@npesc.org
DIRECTOR OF INNOVATION
Dr. Lonny Rivera
1661 N. Walker Street
Graytown, OH 43432
(419) 627-3900 Ext. 3965
Fax: (419) 627-3997
lrivera@npesc.org
GIFTED SUPERVISOR
Dwayne Arnold
4918 Milan Road
Sandusky, OH 44870
(419) 627-3900 Ext. 3954
Fax: (419) 627-3999
darnold@npesc.org
PRESCHOOL SUPERVISOR
Amy St. Marie
180 Milan Avenue, Ste. 6
Norwalk, OH 44857
(419) 627-3900 Ext. 3980
Fax: (419) 627-3998
astmarie@npesc.org
SUPERVISOR OF PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES
Angie Kohler
5200 CR 13
Kansas, OH 44841
(419)-986-6650
Fax: (419) 986-6651
akohler@npesc.org
GRANT COORDINATOR
Kathy Hott
1661 N. Walker Street
Graytown, OH 43432
(419)-627-3900 Ext. 3930
Fax: (419) 626-3997
khott@npesc.org







 

Back To Top